Heavenly Christmas
by Jackie Evancho

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Heavenly Christmas by Jackie Evancho

Track Listing

1 I'll Be Home for Christmas
2 First Noel, The
3 Away in a Manger
4 Believe
5 White Christmas
6 What Child Is This
7 O Come All Ye Faithful
8 O Little Town of Bethlehem
9 Walking in the Air
10 Ding Dong Merrily on High

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Mounsey
  • Engineer: Lawrence Manchester; Jorge Vivo
Customer Reviews