Heavy Juice
by Scott Hamilton (Saxophone)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Heavy Juice by Scott Hamilton (Saxophone)

Track Listing

1 Heavy Juice
2 Did You Call Her Today?
3 Groovin' High
4 If I Should Lose You
5 Blues Up and Down
6 If Dreams Come True
7 Warm Valley
8 Ow!

Featured Artist: John Bunch Trio

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: July 2004
  • Label: Concord Jazz
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Hamilton; Scott Hamilton
  • Engineer: Josiah Gluck; Josiah Gluck
Customer Reviews