by Joni Mitchell

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hejira by Joni Mitchell

Track Listing

1 Coyote
2 Amelia
3 Furry Sings the Blues
4 Strange Boy, A
5 Hejira
6 Song For Sharon
7 Black Crow
8 Blue Motel Room
9 Refuge of the Roads

Featured Artists: Neil Young and Victor Feldman and Jaco Pastorius and Tom Scott and Larry Carlton

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews