Hell in a Handbasket
by Meat Loaf

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hell in a Handbasket by Meat Loaf

Track Listing

1 All of Me
2 Giving Tree, The
3 Live or Die
4 Blue Sky/Mad Mad World/The Good God Is a Woman and She Don't Like Ugly
5 California Dreamin' - (featuring Patti Russo)
6 Party of One
7 Another Day
8 Forty Days
9 Our Love & Our Souls
10 Stand in the Storm - (featuring Mark McGrath/Trace Adkins)
11 Blue Sky
12 Fall from Grace

Featured Artists: Chuck D and Patti Russo and Lil Jon and Mark McGrath and Trace Adkins

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Crook
  • Engineer: Andrew Schubert; Brad Townsend; Paul Crook; John Miceli
Customer Reviews