Hellbilly Deluxe
by Rob Zombie

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $5.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hellbilly Deluxe by Rob Zombie

Track Listing

1 Call of the Zombie
2 Superbeast
3 Dragula
4 Living Dead Girl
5 Perversion 99
6 Demonoid Phenomenon
7 Spookshow Baby
8 How to Make a Monster
9 Meet the Creeper
10 Ballad of Resurrection Joe and Rosa Whore, The
11 What Lurks on Channel X?
12 Return of the Phantom Stranger
13 Beginning of the End, The

Featured Artist: Tommy Lee

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1998
  • Label: Geffen
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Zombie; Scott Humphrey
  • Engineer: Frank Gryner; Scott Humphrey
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/3/98, p.102) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...pulverizing hard-rock riffs propelled by drums and electronic percussion, a sonic assault that, under all the bombast, is as meticulously arranged as any Whitney Houston track..."

Customer Reviews