Hello, Dolly!
by Bette Midler

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hello, Dolly! by Bette Midler

Track Listing

1 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: Overture - (with Hello Dolly Orchestra)
2 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: Call On Dolly
3 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: I Put My Hand In - (with Bette Midler)
4 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: It Takes A Woman - (with Hello Dolly Cast Ensemble)
5 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: Put on your Sunday Clothes - (with Hello Dolly Cast Ensemble/Taylor Trensch/
6 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: Ribbons Down My Back
7 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: Motherhood - (with Beanie Feldstein/Bette Midler)
8 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: Dancing - (with Taylor Trensch/Bette Midler/Gavin Creel)
9 Hello, Dolly!: Act one: Before The Parade Passes By - (with Bette Midler)
10 Hello, Dolly!: Act two: Penny In My Pocket - (with David Hyde Pierce)
11 Hello, Dolly!: Act two: Elegance - (with Taylor Trensch/Beanie Feldstein/Gavin Creel)
12 Hello, Dolly!: Act two: The Waiters' Gallop - (with Hello Dolly Orchestra)
13 Hello, Dolly!: Act two: Hello, Dolly! - (with Hello Dolly Cast Ensemble/Bette Midler)
14 Hello, Dolly!: Act two: It Only Takes A Moment - (with Hello Dolly Cast Ensemble/Kate Baldwin/Gavin
15 Hello, Dolly!: Act two: So Long Dearie
16 Hello, Dolly!: Act two: Finale - (with David Hyde Pierce/Hello Dolly Cast Ensemble/Bette Midler)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Original Cast Recordings
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Masterworks Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steven Epstein; David Merrick
  • Engineer: Todd Whitelock
Customer Reviews