Here I Am to Worship
by Veggietales

  • $10.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 8.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Here I Am to Worship by Veggietales

Track Listing

1 Here I Am to Worship
2 Holy Is the Lord - (featuring Natalie Grant)
3 Every Move I Make
4 Friend of God
5 Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
6 Open the Eyes of My Heart
7 I Can Only Imagine
8 My Savior My God
9 Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
10 Made to Worship
11 Shout to the Lord - (featuring Aaron Shust)
12 How Great Is Our God

Featured Artists: Natalie Grant and Aaron Shust

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: Big Idea Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Bret Teegarden
Customer Reviews