Here I Am
by Kelly Rowland

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Here I Am by Kelly Rowland

Track Listing

1 I'm Dat Chick
2 Work It Man
3 Motivation
4 Lay It on Me - (featuring Big Sean)
5 Feeling Me Right Now
6 Turn It Up
7 All of the Night
8 Keep It Between Us
9 Commander
10 Down for Whatever

Featured Artists: Lil Playy and Lil Wayne and Big Sean and Rico Love and The Wavs

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2011
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.79) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "She's a strong, agile R&B vocalist..."

Customer Reviews