Here Come the 123's
by They Might Be Giants

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Here Come the 123's by They Might Be Giants

Track Listing

1 Here Come the 123s
2 Zeroes, The
3 One Everything
4 Number Two
5 Triops Has Three Eyes
6 Apartment Four
7 High Five!
8 Secret Life of Six, The
9 Seven
10 Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go to Work)
11 Figure Eight
12 Pirate Girls Nine
13 Nine Bowls of Soup
14 Ten Mississippi
15 One Dozen Monkeys
16 Eight Hundred and Thirteen Mile Car Trip
17 Infinity
18 I Can Add
19 Nonagon
20 Even Numbers
21 Ooh la! Ooh la!
22 Heart of the Band
23 Hot Dog!
24 Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The band remains respectful of a child's short and fickle attention span while still crafting quirky and cool songs..."

Customer Reviews