Here Comes Bobby/With Love, Bobby
by Bobby Sherman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Here Comes Bobby/With Love, Bobby by Bobby Sherman

Track Listing

1 Easy Come, Easy Go
2 She's a Lady
3 Come Close to Me
4 July Seventeen
5 Lady Is Waiting, The
6 Turtles and Trees
7 La La La (If I Had You)
8 Two Blind Minds
9 Make Your Own Kind of Music
10 Hey, Honey Bun
11 Fun and Games
12 Julie, Do You Love Me
13 Sweet Gingerbread Man - (from "The Movie, The Magic Garden Sweetheart")
14 I Think I'm Gonna Rain
15 I'll Never Let You Go
16 Show Me
17 Sweet Touch of Life
18 Hey, Mister Sun
19 Spend Some Time Lovin' Me
20 Oklahoma City Times
21 Message to My Brother
22 Good for Each Other

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2001
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jackie Mills
  • Engineer: Peter Romano
Customer Reviews