Here's to the Good Times
by Florida Georgia Line

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Here's to the Good Times by Florida Georgia Line

Track Listing

1 Cruise
2 Round Here
3 Get Your Shine On
4 Here's to the Good Times
5 It'z Just What We Do
6 Stay
7 Hell Raisin' Heat of the Summer
8 Tell Me How You Like It
9 Tip It Back
10 Dayum, Baby - (featuring Sarah Buxton)
11 Party People
12 This Is How We Roll - (featuring Luke Bryan)
13 Take It Out on Me
14 People Back Home
15 Headphones
16 Hands on You
17 Cruise [Remix] - (remix, featuring Nelly)
1 Cruise [Music Video]
2 Cruise [Remix] [Music Video] - (remix, featuring Nelly)
3 Get Your Shine On [Music Video]
4 Round Here [Music Video]
5 Stay [Music Video]
6 It'z Just What We Do [Music Video]
7 Cruise [Behind-the-Scenes Video]
8 Cruise [Remix] [Behind-the-Scenes Video] - (remix)
9 Get Your Shine On [Behind-the-Scenes Video]
10 Round Here [Behind-the-Scenes Video]
11 Stay [Behind-the-Scenes Video]
12 [Making of the Album]

Featured Artists: Sarah Buxton and Jaren Johnston and Luke Bryan and Nelly

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joey Moi
  • Engineer: Scott Cooke; Joey Moi
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.48) - "[It's] easy to get caught by its genial, easygoing spirit."

Customer Reviews