Here's Your Sign
by Bill Engvall

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Here's Your Sign by Bill Engvall

Track Listing

1 Introduction
2 I Love Golf
3 Going to the Fair
4 We've Got a Full House
5 Here's Your Sign
6 Nobody Disciplines Their Kids Anymore
7 Things Have Changed
8 Caught Big Time
9 I.G. Joe
10 Baby Barf and the Turkey Hunt
11 Tell Me What I'm Thinking
12 Love Magic

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
  • Release Date: May 1996
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: J.R. Williams; Doug Grau; J.P. Williams; Scott Rouse
  • Engineer: Donivan Cowart; Martin Cowart
Customer Reviews