by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Heritage by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

Track Listing

1 Place in the Choir, A
2 Buachaill on Eirne - (featuring Damian McGinty)
3 Black Is the Colour - (featuring Ryan Kelly)
4 Dutchman, The - (featuring Keith Harkin)
5 Yesterday's Men, The
6 Danny Boy
7 Noreen - (featuring Neil Byrne)
8 Galway Girl [2015 Version], The
9 My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose - (featuring Paul Byrom)
10 Gold & Silver Days
11 Kindred Spirits [2015 Version] - (featuring Emmett O'Hanlon)
12 Just a Song at Twilight - (featuring Paul Byrom/Damian McGinty)
13 Red Rose Caf‚, The - (featuring George Donaldson)
14 Whiskey in the Jar - (featuring Neil Byrne/Keith Harkin)
15 Home From the Sea

Featured Artists: Damian McGinty and Ryan Kelly and Keith Harkin and Neil Byrne and Paul Byrom and Emmett O'Hanlon and George Donaldson

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Sharon Browne; Phil Coulter
  • Engineer: Michael Keeney; Ger McDonnell
Customer Reviews