by David Bowie

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Heroes by David Bowie

Track Listing

1 Beauty and the Beast
2 Joe the Lion
3 Heroes
4 Sons of the Silent Age
5 Blackout
6 V-2 Schneider - (German)
7 Sense of Doubt
8 Moss Garden
9 Neuk”ln
10 Secret Life of Arabia, The

Featured Artists: Brian Eno and Robert Fripp and Carlos Alomar

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1999
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bowie; Tony Visconti
  • Engineer: Colin Thurston; David Richards; Eugene Chaplin; Tony Visconti
Customer Reviews