The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack
by Sixx:A.M.

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack by Sixx:A.M.

Track Listing

1 X-Mas
2 Van Nuys
3 Life Is Beautiful
4 Pray For Me
5 Tommorrow
6 Accidents Can Happen
7 Intermission
8 Dead Man's Ballet
9 Heart Failure
10 Girl With Golden Eyes
11 Courtesy Call
12 Permission
13 Life After Death

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2007
  • Label: Eleven Seven
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: James Michael; DJ Ashba; Nikki Sixx
  • Engineer: James Michael; DJ Ashba
Customer Reviews