Hi-Lo Split
by Marc Antoine (Guitar)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hi-Lo Split by Marc Antoine (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 For a Smile
2 Hi-lo Split
3 Spooky
4 Silk and Steel
5 Cancun Blue
6 Groovin' High
7 Forever
8 Panacea
9 Bossalectro
10 Voodoo Doll
11 Tomorrow

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: July 2007
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Marc Antoine
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (p.85) - "fans can rest easy with HI-LO SPLIT, as Antoine returns to his snappy, acoustic pop-jazz sound."

Customer Reviews