Hidden Gems
by Luther Vandross

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hidden Gems by Luther Vandross

Track Listing

1 You Call on Me (Baby That's When I Come Runnin')
2 You Know How
3 Know You Want To
4 Were Lovers
5 Stopped Loving Me
6 Impossible Dream
7 You Using Me?
8 Out of My Head
9 Thrill I'm In
10 Of a Hero
11 Me a Rose
12 (Who Have Nothing)(With Martha Wash)
13 Rather
14 I'm Invisible
15 Really Started Something

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews