High Country Snows
by Dan Fogelberg

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About High Country Snows by Dan Fogelberg

Track Listing

1 Down the Road
2 Mountain Pass
3 Sutter's Mill
4 Wolf Creek
5 High Country Snows
6 Outlaw, The
7 Shallow Rivers
8 Go Down Easy
9 Wandering Sheperds
10 Think of What You've Done
11 Higher You Climb

Featured Artists: Doc Watson and Ricky Skaggs and Charlie McCoy

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews