The High End of Low
by Marilyn Manson

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The High End of Low by Marilyn Manson

Track Listing

1 Devour
2 Pretty as a ($)
3 Leave a Scar
4 Four Rusted Horses
5 Arma-Godd**n-Motherf**kin-Geddon
6 Blank and White
7 Running to the Edge of the World
8 I Want to Kill You Like They Do in the Movies
10 Wight Spider
11 Unkillable Monster
12 We're from America
13 I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell
14 Into the Fire
15 15

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2009
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Vrenna; Marilyn Manson; Sean Beavan; Twiggy Ramirez; Chris Vrenna; Marilyn Manson; Sean Beavan; Twiggy
  • Engineer: Chris Vrenna; Sean Beavan; Chris Vrenna; Jeremy Underwood; Justin Hergett; Wesley Michener; Mikey Riley; Sean Beavan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.91) - "15 necromantic vamps, mass-murder ballads, and stormtrooper anthems....He hasn't sounded this vital -- and tuneful -- since MECHANICAL ANIMALS."

Q (Magazine) (p.127) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Manson the man at least seems re-energised here, playing the part of pantomime sex pest with a flourish that recalls those mid-'90s glory days."

Customer Reviews