High Fidelity
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About High Fidelity by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 You're Gonna Miss Me
2 Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
3 I'm Wrong about Everything
4 Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
5 Always See Your Face
6 Most Of The Time
7 Fallen For You
8 Dry The Rain
1 Shipbuilding
2 Cold Blooded Old Times
3 Let's Get It On
4 Lo Boob Oscillator
5 Inside Game
6 Who Loves The Sun
7 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (10/00, p.132) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Provides solace for the quiet moments: there's spunky rebellion from the Thirteenth Floor Elevators and the whole thing is completed by Stevie Wonder's 'I Believe'..."

Customer Reviews