High Mileage
by Alan Jackson

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About High Mileage by Alan Jackson

Track Listing

1 Right on the Money
2 Gone Crazy
3 Little Man
4 What a Day Yesterday Was
5 Hurtin' Comes Easy
6 I'll Go on Loving You
7 Another Good Reason
8 Woman's Love, A
9 Dancin' All Around It
10 Amarillo

Featured Artists: Brent Mason and Glenn Worf and John Wesley Ryles and Stuart Duncan

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Keith Stegall
  • Engineer: John Kelton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (9/4/98, p.85) - "Many performers with marital problems (Jackson recently separated from, then reconciled with, his wife) channel their trauma into memorable art. Jackson's largely autobiographical eighth release, though, is solid..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews