Higher Truth
by Chris Cornell

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Higher Truth by Chris Cornell

Track Listing

1 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
2 Dead Wishes
3 Worried Moon
4 Before We Disappear
5 Through the Window
6 Josephine
7 Murderer of Blue Skies
8 Higher Truth
9 Let Your Eyes Wander
10 These Words
11 Circling
12 Our Time in the Universe
13 Bend in the Road
14 Wrong Side
15 Misery Chain
16 Our Time in the Universe [Remix] - (remix)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brendan O'Brien
  • Engineer: Tom Syrowski; Kyle Stevens; Billy Joe Bowers
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "Opener 'Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart' sets the tone admirably with a little sparse bluegrass plucking that is soon accompanied by that unmistakable roar and solid drumming."

Customer Reviews