Higher Truth
by Chris Cornell

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Higher Truth by Chris Cornell

Track Listing

1 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
2 Dead Wishes
3 Worried Moon
4 Before We Disappear
5 Through the Window
6 Josephine
7 Murderer of Blue Skies
8 Higher Truth
1 Let Your Eyes Wander
2 Only These Words
3 Circling
4 Our Time in the Universe
5 Bend in the Road
6 Wrong Side
7 Misery Chain
8 Our Time in the Universe [Remix]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "Opener 'Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart' sets the tone admirably with a little sparse bluegrass plucking that is soon accompanied by that unmistakable roar and solid drumming."

Customer Reviews