Highlights from "Just for the Record"
by Barbra Streisand

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Highlights from "Just for the Record" by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 You'll Never Know (1955)
2 Sleepin' Bee, A
3 Miss Marmelstein
4 I Hate Music
5 Nobody's Heart (Belongs to Me)
6 Cry Me a River
7 Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again; Happy Days Are Here Again\Get Happy - (featuring Judy Garland)
8 People
9 Medley: Second Hand Rose\Give Me the Simple Life\Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home\Nobody Knows You (W
10 You Wanna Bet
11 Come Rain or Come Shine
12 Don Rickles Monolog
13 Sweetest Sound, The
14 You're the Top
15 What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
16 Cryin' Time
17 Quiet Thing/There Won't Be Trumpets; A Quiet Thing\There Won't Be Trumpets, A
18 Evergreen
19 Between Yesterday and Tomorrow
20 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
21 Papa, Can You Hear Me?
22 I Know Him So Well
23 #Ref!

Featured Artists: Ray Charles and Neil Diamond and Richard Rodgers and Michel Legrand and Judy Garland

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews