Hillbilly Deluxe
by Dwight Yoakam

In Stock Online. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hillbilly Deluxe by Dwight Yoakam
Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Warner Nashville
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/93, p.115) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Kentucky-born Dwight Yoakam is still the best PR man that Buck Owens never had...[the album] established him not only as the man with the immovable hat but as a genuine country singer with the potential to cross into the rock arena..."

Customer Reviews