His Best
by Little Walter

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About His Best by Little Walter

Track Listing

1 Juke
2 Can't Hold Out Much Longer
3 Mean Old World
4 Sad Hours
5 Tell Me Mama
6 Off the Wall
7 Blues with a Feeling
8 You're So Fine
9 Too Late
10 Last Night - (second version)
11 Mellow Down Easy
12 My Babe
13 Roller Coaster
14 Hate to See You Go
15 It Ain't Right
16 Boom, Boom out Goes the Lights
17 Confessin' the Blues
18 Key to the Highway
19 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
20 Just Your Fool

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: June 1997
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Leonard Chess; Andy McKaie; Phil Chess; Willie Dixon; Andy McKaie (Compilation); Billy Altman (Compilation)
Customer Reviews