His Best
by Sonny Boy Williamson II (Rice Miller)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About His Best by Sonny Boy Williamson II (Rice Miller)

Track Listing

1 Good Evening Everybody
2 Don't Start Me to Talkin'
3 All My Love in Vain
4 Keep It to Yourself
5 Fattening Frogs for Snakes
6 I Don't Know
7 Cross My Heart
8 Born Blind
9 Ninety Nine
10 Your Funeral and My Trial
11 Keep Your Hands Out of My Pockets
12 Sad to Be Alone
13 Checkin' up on My Baby
14 Down Child
15 Nine Below Zero
16 Bye Bye Bird
17 Help Me
18 Bring It on Home
19 My Younger Days
20 One Way Out

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: May 1997
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Leonard Chess; Andy McKaie; Phil Chess; Willie Dixon
  • Engineer: Leonard Chess; Phil Chess; Willie Dixon
Customer Reviews