History: Mob Music
by Too $Hort/E-40

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About History: Mob Music by Too $Hort/E-40

Track Listing

1 We Are the Pioneers
2 Sheesh - (featuring Stresmatic)
3 Fire Fighter - (featuring Knotch)
4 Whip Out
5 Money Motivated
6 Ballin' Is Fun
7 Ride with Me
8 Do You Remember? - (featuring Battlecat/Kurupt)
9 Street Money
10 My Stapler
11 I Don't Work for Nobody
12 Ask About Me - (featuring B-Legit)
13 If We Ain't Fuckin' - (featuring T. Nelson)
14 Gang of 'Em - (featuring Beeda Weeda/Rankin Scroo)
15 Knockin' a Bitch
16 Poncherellos - (featuring Stresmatic)
17 Stressin'

Featured Artists: Stresmatic and Knotch and B-Legit and Battle Cat and Kurupt and T. Nelson and Beeda Weeda and Rankin Scroo

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Heavy on the Grind
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews