The Hits
by Billy Joel

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Hits by Billy Joel

Track Listing

1 Everybody Loves You Now
2 Piano Man
3 Entertainer, The
4 New York State of Mind
5 Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
6 Only the Good Die Young
7 My Life
8 Big Shot
9 You May Be Right
10 It's Still Rock and Roll to Me
11 Say Goodbye to Hollywood [Live Attic Version]
12 Allentown
13 Pressure
14 Longest Time, The
15 Tell Her About It
16 Matter of Trust, A
17 We Didn't Start the Fire
18 I Go to Extremes
19 River of Dreams, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bruce Dickinson (Compilation)
Customer Reviews