The Hits
by George Jones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Hits by George Jones

Track Listing

1 Grand Tour, The
2 If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me Her Memory Will
3 Tall Tall Trees
4 White Lightning
5 I Always Get Lucky With You
6 Once You've Had The Best
7 These Days I Barely Get By
8 Window Up Above, The
9 Door, The
10 I Should Have Called - (previously unreleased)
11 Finally Friday
12 I Don't Need Your Rocking Chair
1 Picture of Me, A (Without You)
2 Tennessee Whiskey
3 One I Loved Back Then, The
4 Good Year For The Roses
5 He Stopped Loving Her Today
6 Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
7 Hell Stays Open All Night Long
8 Yesterday's Wine
9 Take Me
10 I'm A One Woman Man
11 Walk Thru This World With Me
12 I Ain't Ever Slowing Down - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Keith Stegall; Susan Nadler (Compilation); Evelyn Shriver (Compilation)
Customer Reviews