by Joni Mitchell

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hits by Joni Mitchell

Track Listing

1 Urge for Going
2 Chelsea Morning
3 Big Yellow Taxi
4 Woodstock
5 Circle Game, The
6 Carey
7 California
8 You Turn Me on I'm a Radio
9 Raised on Robbery
10 Help Me
11 Free Man in Paris
12 River
13 Chinese Cafe/Unchained Melody: Chinese Cafe / Unchained Melody
14 Come in from the Cold
15 Both Sides, Now

Featured Artists: David Crosby and James Taylor and Graham Nash and Larry Carlton and Robbie Robertson and Joe Sample and Jose Feliciano and Milt Holland

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1996
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (12/96, p.145) - 7 (out of 10) - "...The Mitchell HITS portrays isn't a one-trick Joni. There's the folky Joni, the poppy Joni, the jazzy Joni. HITS gives mere samplings of each one, and at times they make little sense together..."

Customer Reviews