by Phil Collins

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ...Hits by Phil Collins

Track Listing

1 Another Day in Paradise
2 True Colors
3 Easy Lover
4 You Can't Hurry Love
5 Two Hearts
6 I Wish It Would Rain Down
7 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
8 Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
9 Separate Lives
10 Both Sides of the Story
11 One More Night
12 Sussudio
13 Dance into the Light
14 Groovy Kind of Love, A
15 In the Air Tonight
16 Take Me Home

Featured Artists: Peter Gabriel and Philip Bailey and Sting and David Crosby and Eric Clapton and Nathan East and Babyface and Helen Terry

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews