Hold Your Head Up
by Argent

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Hold Your Head Up by Argent

Track Listing

1 Hold Your Head Up
2 Thunder and Lightning
3 It's Only Money, Pt. 1 - (part 1)
4 I Am the Dance of Ages
5 Rosie
6 God Gave Rock and Roll to You
7 Love
8 Sweet Mary
9 Christmans for the Free
10 Celebration

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews