Holding All the Roses
by Blackberry Smoke

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Holding All the Roses by Blackberry Smoke

Track Listing

1 Let Me Help You (Find the Door)
2 Holding All the Roses
3 Living in the Song
4 Rock and Roll Again
5 Woman In the Moon
6 Too High
7 Wish In One Hand
8 Randolph County Farewell
9 Payback's a Bitch
10 Lay It All On Me
11 No Way Back to Eden
12 Fire in the Hole

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Rounder
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brendan O'Brien
  • Engineer: Tom Syrowski; Billy Joe Bowers
Customer Reviews