A Holiday Carole
by Carole King

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Holiday Carole by Carole King

Track Listing

1 My Favorite Things
2 Carol of the Bells
3 Sleigh Ride
4 Christmas Paradise
5 Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday
6 Chanukah Prayer
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
9 Christmas in the Air
10 Do You Hear What I Hear
11 This Christmas
12 New Year's Day

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Louise Goffin
  • Engineer: Nathaniel Alford; Saro Daghlian; Ian MacGregor; Jossip Serrano; Scott Smith; Jussi Tegelman; Jeff Eden Fair; Eric Denniston; Lars Fox; Lee Curreri; Nathaniel Kunkel; Niko Bolas; Seth Presant; Steve Genewick
Customer Reviews