Holiday Songs and Lullabies
by Shawn Colvin


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Holiday Songs and Lullabies by Shawn Colvin

Track Listing

1 In the Bleak Mid-Winter
2 Christmas Time Is Here
3 Now the Day Is Over
4 Rocking
5 Windy Nights
6 All Through the Night
7 Love Came Down at Christmas
8 Silent Night
9 All the Pretty Li'l Horses
10 Little Road to Bethlehem
11 Seal Lullaby
12 Evening Is A Little Boy / The Night Will Never Stay
13 Christ Child's Lullaby, The
14 Close Your Eyes

Featured Artists: Mark Egan and John Clark

Genre: Folk
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Doug Petty
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/4/98, pp.101-104) - "...A babe in these woods couldn't ask for a better birthday present than an album that offers props to both Maurice Sendak and Vince Guaraldi..." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews