Holiday Spirits
by Straight No Chaser (Acappella)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Holiday Spirits by Straight No Chaser (Acappella)

Track Listing

1 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2 Jingle Bell Rock
3 Christmas Song, The
4 This Christmas
5 Christmas Wish
6 Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Angels We Have Heard On High
7 Little Saint Nick
8 12 Days Of Christmas [Live], The - (live)
9 Indiana Christmas
10 Sweet Little Jesus Boy
11 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
12 Carol Of The Bells
13 Silent Night
14 Auld Lang Syne

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2008
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Weber; Straight No Chaser
  • Engineer: Dave Weber; Chip Reardin; Dave Weber; Chip Reardin
Customer Reviews