Holiday Symphony
by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Holiday Symphony by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

Track Listing

1 Christmas Medley: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
2 Christmas Medley: Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 Christmas Medley: Sleigh Ride
4 Christmas Medley: The Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
5 Christmas Medley: Here Comes Santa Claus
6 Carol of the Bells
7 Gaudete
8 Mary Did You Know?
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10 In the Bleak Mid-Winter
11 Gabriel's Message
12 Away in a Manger
13 Comfort Ye
14 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
15 Christmas Song, The
16 Oh Holy Night
17 O Come All Ye Faithful
18 Fairytale of New York

Genre: International
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Munro
  • Engineer: Ger McDonnell
Customer Reviews