Holiday Wishes
by Idina Menzel

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Holiday Wishes by Idina Menzel

Track Listing

1 Do You Hear What I Hear
2 Christmas Song, The
3 Baby It's Cold Outside
4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5 All I Want for Christmas is You
6 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
7 December Prayer
8 When You Wish Upon a Star
9 Silent Night
10 River
11 Holly Jolly Christmas
12 White Christmas

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Walter Afanasieff
  • Engineer: Tyler Gordon; David Reitzas; z-z-z-z; Tommy Vicari
Customer Reviews