Have a Holly Jolly Christmas
by Burl Ives

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Have a Holly Jolly Christmas by Burl Ives

Track Listing

1 Holly Jolly Christmas [From Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer], A
2 Christmas Is a Birthday
3 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
4 Christmas Child (Loo, Loo, Loo)
5 White Christmas
6 Christmas Can't Be Far Away
7 Little Drummer Boy, The
8 Snow for Johnny
9 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
10 Winter Wonderland
11 Silver Bells
12 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Milt Gabler
Customer Reviews