Home for Christmas
by Dolly Parton

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home for Christmas by Dolly Parton

Track Listing

1 First Noel, The
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
4 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
5 Go Tell It on the Mountain
6 Little Drummer Boy, The
7 We Three Kings
8 Jingle Bells
9 O Little Town of Bethlehem
10 Joy to the World

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary W. Smith
  • Engineer: Gary Paczosa
Customer Reviews