Home for Christmas
by Susan Boyle (Vocals)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home for Christmas by Susan Boyle (Vocals)

Track Listing

1 O Come, All Ye Faithful
2 Lord's Prayer, The
3 Little Drummer Boy
4 I'll Be Home for Christmas
5 When a Child Is Born
6 Christmas Song, The
7 I Believe in Father Christmas
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10 Christmas Waltz, The
11 In the Bleak Midwinter
12 Miracle Hymn

Featured Artist: The Overtones

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews