Home for the Holidays
by Anthony Hamilton

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home for the Holidays by Anthony Hamilton

Track Listing

1 It's Christmas
2 Spend Christmas with You
3 Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto
4 Little Drummer Boy (Interlude)
5 Little Drummer Boy
6 Home for the Holidays - (featuring Gavin DeGraw)
7 'Tis the Season
8 What Do the Lonely Do at Christmas
9 Coming Home
10 Away in a Manger (Interlude)
11 Away in a Manger
12 Please Come Home for Christmas
13 Christmas Song, The
14 Spirit of Love

Featured Artists: Gavin DeGraw and ZZ Ward and Chaka Khan

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews