Home for the Holidays
by Darius Rucker

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home for the Holidays by Darius Rucker

Track Listing

1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 What God Wants for Christmas
4 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
5 Baby, It's Cold Outside - (featuring Sheryl Crow)
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas
7 O Come, All Ye Faithful
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Candy Cane Christmas
10 Please Come Home for Christmas
11 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12 White Christmas

Featured Artist: Sheryl Crow

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Rogers
  • Engineer: Richard Barrow
Customer Reviews