Home of the Strange
by Young The Giant

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home of the Strange by Young The Giant
Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Here they flaunt a new-wave sheen that flatters them, replete with nifty electronic sound effects."

Entertainment Weekly - "Their richest and most varied project to date....They've dialed back their soundscapes to a more palatable 10-point scale, pivoting singer Sameer Gadhia's thick-as-molasses midrange to center stage."

Alternative Press - "HOME OF THE STRANGE adds back their debut's indie charm, then catapults Sameer Gadhia's sensational vocals to the front."

Customer Reviews