by Delaney & Bonnie

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home by Delaney & Bonnie

Track Listing

1 Long Road Ahead, A - (bonus tracks)
2 My Baby Specializes
3 Things Get Better
4 We Can Love
5 All We Really Want to Do - (bonus tracks)
6 It's Been a Long Time Coming
7 Just Plain Beautiful
8 Everybody Loves a Winner
9 Look What We Have Found - (bonus tracks)
10 Piece of My Heart
11 Right Now Love, A
12 I've Just Been Feeling Bad - (bonus tracks)
13 Dirty Old Man - (bonus tracks)
14 Get Ourselves Together - (bonus tracks)
15 Pour Your Love on Me
16 Hard to Say Goodbye

Featured Artists: Isaac Hayes and Leon Russell

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Donald "Duck" Dunn
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.102) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "With Booker T & The MGs providing the grooves, the Memphis Horns layering the icing, Isaac Hayes, William Bell, Leon Russell and Carl Radle helping out and the Bramletts capably playing...HOME is a can't miss proposition."

Customer Reviews