by Dixie Chicks

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Home by Dixie Chicks

Track Listing

1 Long Time Gone
2 Landslide
3 Travelin' Soldier
4 Truth, No 2
5 White Trash Wedding
6 Home, A
7 More Love
8 I Believe in Love
9 Tortured, Tangled Hearts
10 Lil' Jack Slade
11 Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
12 Top of the World

Featured Artists: Emmylou Harris and Chris Thile

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (8/23/02, pp.140-1) - "...The deeply exhilarating HOME already has the feel of a timeless recording....Their HOME sounds like an entire world to be explored..." - Rating: A

Customer Reviews