Homo Erraticus
by Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)


  • $0
In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Homo Erraticus by Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull)

Track Listing

1 Doggerland
2 Heavy Metals
3 Enter the Uninvited
4 Puer Ferox Adventus
5 Meliora Sequamur
6 Turnpike Inn, The
7 Engineer, The
8 Pax Britannica, The
9 Tripudium Ad Bellum
10 After These Wars
11 New Blood, Old Veins
12 In for a Pound
13 Browning of the Green, The
14 Per Errationes Ad Astra
15 Cold Dead Reckoning

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Kscope
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ian Anderson
  • Engineer: Florian Opahle; James Anderson; Michael Downs
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.95) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he folky tune 'Heavy Metals' is charming."

Customer Reviews