Honky Chƒteau
by Elton John


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Honky Chƒteau by Elton John

Track Listing

1 Honky Cat
2 Mellow
3 I Think I'm Going to Kill Myself
4 Susie (Dramas)
5 Rocket Man
6 Salvation
7 Slave
8 Amy
9 Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters
10 Hercules
11 Slave - (alternate take, alternate version)

Featured Artist: Jean-Luc Ponty

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gus Dudgeon
  • Engineer: Ken Scott
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/17/72, p.48) - "...a rich, warm, satisfying album that stands head and shoulders above the morass of current releases....his best work to date..."

Customer Reviews