Honky Tonk Christmas
by Alan Jackson

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Honky Tonk Christmas by Alan Jackson

Track Listing

1 Honky Tonk Christmas
2 Angels Cried, The
3 If We Make It Through December
4 If You Don't Want to See Santa Claus Cry
5 I Only Want You for Christmas
6 Merry Christmas to Me
7 Holly Jolly Christmas, A
8 There's a New Kid in Town
9 Santa's Gonna Come in a Pickup Truck
10 Please, Daddy (Don't Get Drunk This Christmas)

Featured Artists: Alison Krauss and Keith Whitley and The Chipmunks

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/12/93, p.59) - "...You have to love any seasonal album with a song called 'Please Daddy (Don't Get Drunk For Christmas)'..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews